Threaded SMS on the ES400S

// Expert user has replied.
M Mark Johnson 3 years 5 months ago
0 6 0

Is it possible to disable threaded SMS on the ES400S and if so, can someone provide insight on how to do this? A customer is very pleased with the ES400S but does not want threaded SMS for their Guestware application. Please advise. Thanks.

Please Register or Login to post a reply

6 Replies

M Mark Johnson

Thanks to all for the information. Alex - do you have an associated CAB file to re-enable SMS threading? Or would I need to follow the steps provided by Marcus to re-enable?

A Aleksandr Dekhtyar

Attached is the cab file to restore the reg settings

M Mark Johnson

Thanks for the quick reply! Do you have a quick "how to" on editing the registry on the ES400S? I am a WM novice and the rep I am supporting doesn't know how to do this either. Thanks.

A Aleksandr Dekhtyar

cab is attached

M Marcus Kurath